Krystal toured many parts of Nebraska in 2017. Check out the list below for her 2018 events!

Pick up your GABEL FOR GOVERNOR yard signs and campaign materials at any of her events!


Upcoming events

Wednesday, April 25 (LMN event) - Kearney, public sidewalk in front of the Walgreens at 2516 2nd Ave, 3-6 pm.

Thursday, April 26 (LMN event) - North Platte, public sidewalk in front of the Walgreens at 102 E Philip Ave, 3-6 pm.


Past 2018 events

Monday, April 23 (LMN event) - Beatrice, public sidewalk in front of the Sun Mart Food Store at 1815 East Court, 3-6 pm.

Friday, April 20 (Nebraska 420 Rally) - Omaha, 72nd & Dodge corner, sidewalk in front of Crossroads Mall, 3-6 pm. FREE glass & tattoo gift certificate giveaway at 5:30 pm.

Thursday, April 19 (LMN eventGrand Island, public sidewalk in front of the Walgreens at 1515 W 2nd St, 2-5 pm.

Tuesday, April 17 (LMN event) - Columbus, public sidewalk in front of the Walgreens at 2320 23rd St, 3-6 pm.

Thursday, April 12 (LMN event) Norfolk, public sidewalk in front of the Walgreens at 1300 W Norfolk Ave, 4-7 pm.

Wednesday, April 11 (Gabel for Governor & LMN event) - Omaha, sidewalk in front of the QuikTrip at 13007 Q St, 3-6 pm. WE NEED VOLUNTEERS from 4-5 pm to hold signs for the news! KETV7 is filming campaign footage for Krystal's gubernatorial race. Please come down to show support and encourage others in Omaha to go vote!

Tuesday, April 10 (LMN event)Kearney, sidewalk in front of the Walgreens at 2516 2nd Ave, 3-6 pm.

Wednesday, April 4 (LMN event) - Scottsbluff, sidewalk in front of Walgreens at 205 W. 27th St, 3-7 pm.

(CANCELED bc of weather) Saturday, March 31 (LMN event) - Seward, sidewalk in front of the Seward Memorial Library at 233 5th St, 2-5 pm.

Friday, March 30 (LMN event)Fremont, sidewalk in front of Walgreens at 1525 E. 23rd St, 3-6 pm.

Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday, March 27-29 (3 day LMN event- Lincoln, sidewalk in front of Walgreens at 27th & Vine (815 N. 27th St), 3-6 pm.

Friday, March 23 (Comedy/Music Fundraiser, Open Forum) - Omaha, Wired Pub & Grill (formerly Shamrocks) at 5338 N 103rd St, Omaha, NE 68134, 8-11 pm. $5 admission (which enters you into a raffle for one of two $50 tattoo gift certificates to Dark Arts Tattoo in Benson).

Friday, March 23 (LMN event) - Omaha, sidewalk in front of Mega Saver gas station at 72nd & Blondo, 3-5 pm.

Wednesday & Thursday, March 21 & 22 (LMN event- Lincoln, sidewalk in front of Walgreens at 27th & Vine (815 N. 27th St), 2-5 pm.

Monday, March 19 (LMN event) - Omaha, sidewalk in front of Mega Saver gas station at 72nd & Blondo, 3-5 pm.

Sunday, March 18 (LMN event) - Lincoln, sidewalk in front of Walgreens at 27th & Vine (815 N. 27th St), 2-5 pm.

Thursday, March 15 (LMN event) - Lincoln, sidewalk in front of Walgreens at 27th & Vine (815 N. 27th St), 2-5 pm.

Wednesday, March 14 (LMN event) - Omaha, 72nd & Dodge corner, sidewalk in front of Crossroads Mall, 2-5 pm.

Friday & Saturday, March 9 & 10 (LMN event) - Lincoln, sidewalk in front of Walgreens at 27th & Vine (815 N. 27th St), 2-5 pm.

Sunday, March 4 (LMN event) - Lincoln, sidewalk in front of Walgreens at 27th & Vine (815 N. 27th St), 1-4 pm.

Friday, March 2 (LMN event) - Bellevue, empty lot near Advanced Auto Parts at 1702 Harlan Dr, 2-5 pm.

All of February (Fighting the cold event) - Gabel for Governor campaign office is open 5-9 pm, Monday-Thursday. 635 South 50th Ave, Omaha NE 68106.

All of January (Grand opening event)- Gabel for Governor campaign office is open from 5-9 pm, Monday-Thursday. 635 South 50th Ave, Omaha NE 68106.


2017

Wed, Oct 18 (LMN event) - Cozad, sidewalk in front of the Wilson Public Library at 910 Meridian Ave, 3-530 pm.

Mon & Tues, Oct 16 & 17 (LMN event) - Lincoln, sidewalk in front of Walgreens at 48th & O, 3-530 pm.

Mon, Oct 16 (Open House & Townhall hosted by Maggie Mae & Adrian) - Lincoln, inside the The Coffee Roaster at 5022 Old Cheney Rd, 7-8 pm.

Mon, Oct 9 - Fri, Oct 13 (LMN event) - Omaha, sidewalk in front of Mega Saver gas station at 72nd & Blondo, 3-6 pm.

Mon, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 7 (LMN event) - Omaha, sidewalk in front of Mega Saver gas station at 72nd & Blondo, 3-6 pm.

Sunday, Oct 1 (LMN event)York, sidewalk in front of empty gas station lot by Walgreens at 533 S Lincoln, 330-5 pm.

Mon, Sept 25 - Thur, Sept 25 (LMN event) - Lincoln, sidewalk in front of Walgreens at 48th & O, 3-6 pm.

Friday, Sept 22 (LMN event- Bellevue, sidewalk in front of empty gas station at 1802 Galvin Road, 3-6 pm.

Thursday, Sept 21 (LMN event)Fremont, sidewalk in front of Walgreens at 1525 E. 23rd St, 3-5 pm.

Wednesday, Sept 20 (LMN eventBlair, sidewalk in front of Walgreens at 1260 Washington St, 3-5 pm.

Tuesday, Sept 19 (LMN eventWahoo, sidewalk in front of Sun Mart Foods at 1036 N Chestnut St, 3-5 pm.

Friday, Sept 15 (LMN eventNorth Omaha, sidewalk in front of the Walgreens at 30th & Martin Ave, 3-5 pm.

Monday-Thursday, Sept 11-14 (LMN eventMillard, Empty gas station lot on 132 & Q, 3-6 pm. 

Friday, Sept 8 (LMN event)Nebraska City, sidewalk in front of the Otte County Courthouse on Central Ave, 3-5 pm.

Wednesday, Sept 6 (LMN eventKearney, sidewalk by the Walgreens on 2nd Ave, 4-6 pm.

Saturday, Sept 2 (LMN event) - Alliance, sidewalk by the Visitor's Bureau on Box Butte Ave, 1-3 pm.

Friday, Sept 1 (LMN event) - Chadron, sidewalk by the Safeway, 3-5 pm.

Wednesday, Aug 30 (LMN event) - Valentine, sidewalk by the Public Library on Main Street, 3-5 pm.

Tuesday, Aug 29 (LMN event) - O'Neill, sidewalk by Torpin's Rodeo Market, 3-5 pm.

Monday, Aug 28 (LMN event) - Norfolk, sidewalk corner by Walgreens, 3-5 pm.

Saturday, Aug 26 (Comedy/Music Fundraiser, Open Forum) - Omaha, Dr. Jack's Distillery at 102nd & Maple, 9 pm to ?.

Friday, Aug 25 (LMN event during State Fair Week) - Grand Island, sidewalk corner by Walgreens on 2nd St, 2-5 pm.

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Aug 22-24 (LMN event- Millard, Empty gas station lot on 132 & Q, 3-6 pm.

Monday, Aug 21 (LMN Eclipse Event) - Grand Island, sidewalk corner by Walgreens on 2nd St, 11-3 pm.

Friday, Aug 18 (LMN Eclipse Event) - Lexington, sidewalk in front of Fat Dogs, 5-6:30 pm.

Wednesday, Aug 16 (LMN Event) - Hastings, sidewalk in front of Walgreens on Burlington Ave, 2:30-5 pm.

Tuesday, Aug 15 (LMN Event) - Lincoln, sidewalk corner in front of Walgreens at 48th & O, 2:30-6 pm.

Saturday, Aug 12 (LMN Event) - Omaha, sidewalk corner of 72nd and Dodge, 3-5 pm.

Friday, Aug 11 (LMN Event) - Fairbury, sidewalk corner by Caseys on E St, 4-6 pm.

Thursday, Aug 10 (LMN Event) - Beatrice, sidewalk corner by McDonald's on 6th Ave & Monroe, 4-6 pm.

Tuesday & Wednesday, Aug 8 & 9 (LMN Event) - Lincoln, sidewalk corner in front of Walgreens at 48th & O, 3-6 pm.

Monday, August 7 (LMN Event) - Fremont, sidewalk corner in front of Walgreens on E 23rd, 5-7 pm.